Day Break Illusion

Day Break Illusion

Jul. 06, 2013
Duration: N/A/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Jul. 06, 2013


In a world plagued by the Daemonia, creatures that take advantage of the negative emotions of people and transform them into monsters, girls from 22 special bloodlines are chosen to wield the power of the Elemental Tarot and confront them. The story follows Akari Taiyo, a 12-year-girl who becomes the wielder of card "The Sun" and joins the mysterious organization "Sefiro Fiore" to confront the Daemonia along other card wielders. However, it does not take long for Akari to learn that with their duty comes an unbearable guilt, as to defeat the Daemonia, the humans afflicted by them must perish as well.

Day Break Illusion
Original titleGenei wo Kakeru Taiyou
First air dateJul. 06, 2013
Last air dateSep. 28, 2013
IMDb Rating6.036 votes
TMDb Rating83 votes

Similar titles

Hanabi-chan wa Okuregachi
AI no Idenshi
Sankaku Mado no Sotogawa wa Yoru
Deji Meets Girl
Shenmue the Animation
SD Gundam World Heroes
Edomae Elf
Sabiiro no Armor: Reimei
World Dai Star
Gyakuten Sekai no Denchi Shoujo
Hirogaru Sky! Precure
Assault Lily: Fruits